Holiday countries in the “red zone”: the Ministry of health suggested Ukrainians where it is better not to go

In the Balkans zone map resembles the mottled blanket

The Ukrainian health Ministry has updated the list of countries in the “red zone”
where there is a high level of infection with coronavirus COVID-19, on arrival of which needs self-isolation, observation or PCR testing.

Full list of countries published on the website of the Ministry of health, reports “gromadske”.

On 24 July, Ukraine has changed the criteria for determining countries with a significant prevalence COVID-19. Such a government will now consider States in which the number of new cases of the coronavirus in 100 thousand inhabitants in the last 14 days exceeds the number of such cases in Ukraine, and if the number of new cases in the country over the last 14 days increased by 30%.

Therefore, in the “red zone” were the United States, European countries – Belgium, Luxembourg, Northern Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Albania and Montenegro. Former Soviet republics these are Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, Azerbaijan and Belarus.

What do the Ukrainians who are returning from the “red” zone: the response of the Ministry of health