Kusturica, Segal and others: the culture Ministry has extended the black list of artists

The Ministry of culture for the submission of the security Service has expanded the “black list” of persons who threaten the national security of Ukraine. About this “RBC-Ukraine” with reference to the order Department.

According to the order of the Ministry of culture, a list of threat for Ukraine individuals have added 27 famous people. This way the list includes such singers:

  • Nadezhda Babkina;
  • Bulatkin Egor (Egor Krid);
  • Ivan Demyan;
  • Pavel Kravtsov (Kravtsov);
  • Nathan (Natan);
  • Stas Peha;
  • Irina Tyurina (Irina Nelson);
  • Alexander Medvedev (Shura);
  • Vadim Novik (Billy Novick);
  • David Nureyev (Bird);
  • Valery Yurin.

Among the actors in the “black list” were:

  • Stanislav Govorukhin;
  • Lyudmila Chursina;
  • Alexey Panin;
  • Dmitry Pevtsov;
  • Vera Kuzmina;
  • Vasily Lanovoy;
  • Andrey Merzlikin;
  • Alexander Vasilevsky.

In addition, the list made actor Steven Seagal, Serbian filmmaker Emir Kusturica, Russian Director Yevgeny Grishkovets, artist and sculptor Zurab Tsereteli, ballet dancer Nikolai Tsiskaridze, the Opera singer Irina Bogacheva and videoblogger Vikhlyantseva Ruslana (Ruslana Usacheva).

We will remind, in July, the Verkhovna Rada introduced a bill, which involves the restriction or prohibition of the tour for Ukrainian and Russian artists on the territory of Ukraine, Russia and the occupied territories.

In turn, people’s Deputy Anton Gerashchenko said that the Russian artists to visit the occupied Crimea, but they only need to obtain the permission of Ukraine.