The foreign Ministry said, which other countries will open the borders for Ukrainians

Ukraine is actively negotiating on introduction of visa-free travel for its citizens with the European countries, North and South America, Asia and the Persian Gulf. About it reports “Central Board” with reference to data of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of Ukraine.

It is reported that the procedure of simplification of visa regime for the following countries: Vanuatu, Grenada, Colombia, Kuwait, South Korea, Marshall Islands, Mexico, United Arab Emirates, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu and Uruguay.


  • Visa-free regime works systematically, complications of crossing the border no – MFA of Ukraine

Reportedly, it has already concluded bilateral agreements on visa-free travel for citizens of Saint Kitts and Nevis and Albania. A unilateral decision to introduce visa-free regime for citizens of Ukraine adopted by the States of Costa Rica and Mauritius.

Earlier the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko said that the benefits of visa-free regime have already used 100 thousand Ukrainians.