Already 39 countries, opened the borders for Ukrainians: where can I go to

According to the Minister, not in every case, we are talking about a completely free entry

The number of countries that let the Ukrainians grew to 39. About this at the briefing said the Minister of foreign Affairs of Ukraine Dmytro Kuleba.

“Last week I announced the list of 26 countries with open or relatively open to travel for Ukrainians. As of now there are already 39 countries… Not in every case, we are talking about a totally free entry, certain rules must be followed, it is necessary to be guided by the decisions of the authorities of these countries, so I ask before entering check information,” he said.

So, according to the Minister, for the week, added 13 countries: Bulgaria, Slovenia, UAE, Ireland, Maldives, Antigua and Barbuda, Ecuador, Jamaica, Cambodia, Comoros Islands, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent.

Countries in the “green zone” will be more: government eased the quarantine requirements

Earlier it was reported that Ukrainians can travel to the following countries: Turkey, Serbia, Albania, Northern Macedonia, Montenegro, Belarus, UK, USA, Mexico, Egypt, Tunisia, South Korea, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, South Sudan, Ethiopia, Somalia, Kenya, Zambia, Tanzania, Burundi, Seychelles, Bahamas, and Lebanon.