UEFA has named the symbolic team of 2016

UEFA presented the symbolic team of 2016, chosen by results of voting of fans.

The team includes four players from real Madrid, three from Barcelona, two from Juve and one from the “Bavaria” and “Atletico”.

Symbolical national team UEFA 2016: Buffon, Ramos, Bonucci, Boateng, Pique, Modric, Kroos, Iniesta, Messi, Griezmann, Ronaldo.